Now for the good stuff

Okay, I’m not really a read-between-the-lines kind of guy, so I’m gonna write this down the only way I know: bluntly.

As I’ve already mentioned in my Sheldon Cooper infested previous post, this blog will not contain any stories of me fucking up multiple times and not learning from those multiple times to fuck up again on the next post. No, none of that. Secondly, this blog will not contain any personal opinions of stuff ongoing in the world outside of mine, and lastly, this blog will contain my professional output (sort of; big words), which means photos, taken using a phone, and edited until they look presentable enough to actually be on the Internet, and videos, which may or may not contain clips downloaded from the Internet, and edited for your viewing pleasure.

So, summing up that paragraph above, this is a dumpster portfolio. One word, to rule them all. I actually have this shit now. I actually have a portfolio that I’m seriously gonna work on. Wow. Look who decided to grow up.

But then again, maybe not. I still have a lot of haters, and they still kind of get to me. So, with that said…

Leave a Reply

